Saturday, August 30, 2014 ..:: Patrol ::..   Login

Uniform Patrol


The Horry County Police Department's Uniform Patrol Division is divided into 4 precincts (North, Central, South and West). 

To view a larger, zoomable map, please click on the map below.

Precincts and Sectors as of March 1, 2013. Charlie Precinct Bravo Precinct Alpha Precinct

Copyright 2007 by My Website   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2014 by DotNetNuke Corporation