Friday, April 3, 2020


You are here: Special Ops » Negotiations Team

Negotiations Team


The Critical Incident Negotiations team has two team leaders, and six negotiators. Each team consists of four members: team leader, primary negotiator, coach, and investigative negotiator. CINT was formed in 1993 and meets the Federal Bureau of Investigations standards for negotiations teams. The team is a member of Horry County Special Operations and works closely with all the other teams. All the members are trained to deal with all types of critical incidents, including hostage situations, domestics, barricaded subjects and any other incident requiring the teams specific skills.

Capt. Anthony McCullough        
Sgt. Justin Wyatt - Team Leader        
Sgt. Heather Adkins        
Sgt. Van Sissell        
Sgt. Bernard Grate        
L/Cpl. Matt Stephenson        
Cpl. Erik Karney        
Det. Cory Dulina        
Pfc. Michael Ambrosino - Team Leader        
Pfc. Beth Davis        



Copyright 2012 - Horry County Government - All Rights Reserved.
Terms Of Use - Privacy Statement - Login
Main Office:   843-915-5350 · M.L. Brown Public Safety Building · 2560 Main Street, Suite 7 · Conway, SC 29526