Friday, April 3, 2020


You are here: Administration



The Administration section of the police department is in the M. L. Brown Public Safety Building located at 2560 Main Street, Suite 7, Conway, South Carolina 29526. In Administration you will find the Chief of Police, Deputy Chief, Professional Standards, Crime Analysis, Public Information Officer and the balance of the administrative staff. Please feel free to browse this area of the website to become familiar with the administration of the Horry County Police Department.

Chief Joseph Hill

Deputy Chief Kenneth Davis – Investigations

Deputy Chief Lance Winburn - Patrol

Professional Standards

Public Information Officer

Copyright 2012 - Horry County Government - All Rights Reserved.
Terms Of Use - Privacy Statement - Login
Main Office:   843-915-5350 · M.L. Brown Public Safety Building · 2560 Main Street, Suite 7 · Conway, SC 29526