Friday, November 22, 2019


You are here: Special Ops

Special Operations



Captain Kris Leonhardt is the Commander of the Special Operations Division.

Special Operations consists of the following Special Teams:

SWAT, Bomb Squad, Negotiations Team, Tracking, Honor Guard and Peer Team.

Captain Kris Leonhardt can be contacted by email at

Captain John Harrelson is the Deputy Commander of the Special Operations Division.

Captain John Harrelson can be contacted by email at





Bomb Squad


Negotiations Team

Bloodhound Tracking Team

Honor Guard

Copyright 2012 - Horry County Government - All Rights Reserved.
Terms Of Use - Privacy Statement - Login
Main Office:   843-915-5350 · M.L. Brown Public Safety Building · 2560 Main Street, Suite 7 · Conway, SC 29526